1 August 2004 VAPOR Setlist DJ Medusa & DJ Strange

A-HA: Angel In The Snow
Elektric Music: TV
Komputer: Komputer Pop
White Town: Duplicate
A Spell Inside: Out Of Control
Equatronic: Moonspell
Alphaville: Forever Young (Special Extended Mix)
Robert Marlow: Calling All Destroyers
Das Praparat: Tanz Mit Deinem Gefuhl! (Tanz Der Roboter)
Pandique: Wolke 7 (Ausklang Version)
Erasure: Rain
Chinese Detectives: Situation
Simple Minds: Theme From Great Cities
Modern English: Life In The Glad House
Material: Bustin' Out
New Order: Lonesome Tonight
Spacemen 3: Big City Everybody
Recoil: Edge To Life
Enigma: Mea Culpa
Wolfsheim: Touch
Cosmicity: Your Beautiful Lie (David's Groove 100 Mix)
Depeche Mode: Only When I Lose Myself (Gus Gus Shortplay Mix)
O.M.D.: Souvenir (Moby Remix Edit)
Evaluna: Thieves Like Us
Madonna: Drowned World/Substitute For Love
Alphaville: Inside Out
Mesh: State Of Mind
De/Vision: I Regret
Neuropa: Regrets
Ncor: An Dunklen Tagen
And One: Krieger
Cesium 137: Atrophy
Mind.In.A.Box: Walking
Fictional: Blue Lights
Melotron: Kein Problem
Lost Signal: Absence
Monofader: Mimic
Covenant: Call The Ships To Port
Assemblage 23: I Am The Rain
Namnambulu: Memories
Welle:Erdball: 1000 Weisse Lilien
Pandique: Tanz Die Welt
Apoptygma Berzerk: Until The End Of The World
VNV Nation: Standing
Wolfsheim: Once In A Lifetime
Brave New World: Regret (Universal Mix)
Dave Mizrachi: Sunglasses At Night
Haddaway: What Is Love?
The Grid: Swamp Thing
Leftfield: Open Up (Radio Edit)
Covenant: Dead Stars
David Bowie featuring Pet Shop Boys: Hallo Spaceboy
Pet Shop Boys: Flamboyant
Front 242: First In/First Out
Gary Numan: Cars (Premier Mix)
Depeche Mode: Personal Jesus (Kazan Cathedral Mix)
Happy Mondays: Hallelujah
Dirty Vegas: Days Go By
DJ Dado: The X-Files Theme (Dado Mix)
New Order: Vanishing Point
Junkie XL featuring Robert Smith: Perfect Blue Sky
Nukleon: Lucky
Cosmicity: In Flight
Namnambulu: Now Or Never
Neuropa: Mortality
Depeche Mode: Nodisco (Razormaid)
Client: Price Of Love
Kraftwerk: Pocket Calculator
Ascii Disko: Strassen
Alpinestars: Snow Patrol (Part 1)
Goldenboy with Miss Kittin: Rippin Kittin
Neues Kombinat: Consumer Baby
Freezepop: Plastic Stars
Deine Lakaien: Generators
T.O.Y.: White Lights
Moby: We Are All Made Of Stars
Camouflage: Here She Comes

Album played downstairs: A Different Drum's "Synthpop Megamix" Compilation

Return to Home