3 October 2004 VAPOR Setlist DJ Medusa & DJ Strange

Ultravox: The Wild, The Beautiful & The Damned
Love & Rockets: Holy Fool
Dirty Vegas Sound System featuring Kylie Minogue: Love At First Sight
(Scumfrog Beauty & The Beast Vocal Mix)
Apollo 440: Heart Go Boom
Timo Maas: To Get Down
EMF: Unbelievable (Single Version)
Day Behavior: The Moment I Couldn't Save (Monopoly Mix)
10,000 Maniacs: Candy Everybody Wants
Xmal Deutschland: You Broke My Heart
Moral Support: Strange Day For Dancing (Extended)
The Cure: Possession
Bryan Ferry: Your Painted Smile
Jimmy Durante: Make Someone Happy
Silence Is Sexy: Glamour Boy
Duran Duran: Electric Barbarella
Covenant: Monochrome
Client: Radio
De/Vision: I'm Not Dreaming Of You
Camouflage: Me And You
Junkie XL featuring Robert Smith: Perfect Blue Sky
Anything Box: Our Dreams
Depeche Mode: Shake The Disease
And One: Speicherbar
New Order: Vicious Streak
Pet Shop Boys: West End Girls (Sunglasses)
Peter Godwin: Baby's In The Mountains
Comsat Angels: Will You Stay Tonight
Q Lazarus: Goodbye Horses
Status Quo: In The Army Now
The Cars: Drive
Elektric Music: TV
Cutting Crew: (I Just) Died In Your Arms
Hubert Kah: Engel 07
Moev: Took Out The Lace
Alpinestars: Snow Patrol (Part 1)
Welle:Erdball: Metal Dust (Die Begegnung)
Melotron: Wunsch Mich Nicht Zuruck
Pandique: Menschsein
Pseudo Echo: Listening
Nik Kershaw: Wouldn't It Be Good
Wang Chung: To Live And Die In L.A.
Pete Shelley: Homosapien
Duran Duran: Careless Memories
Depeche Mode: Get The Balance Right
Melotron: Kein Problem
And One: Sternradio
Covenant: Dead Stars (Version)
Clan Of Xymox: A Day (2004 Version)
De/Vision: Moments We Shared
Vive La Fete: Schwarzkopf
Book Of Love: Pretty Boys Pretty Girls (Extended Mix)
Icehouse: Great Southern Land
The Chameleons: Tears (Full Version)
Flight: Dreams Never End
Q Lazarus: Goodbye Horses
Secret Service: Flash In The Night
The Chameleons: Second Skin
Clan Of Xymox: Muscoviet Mosquito (2004 Version)
Project Pitchfork: Trialog
Deine Lakaien: Generators
Monofader: Deliver
Mind.In.A.Box: Walking
Das Praparat: Tanz Mit Gefuhlt (Tanz Der Emotionen)
VNV Nation: Beloved
Lost Signal: Absence
Namnambulu: Answers
Neuropa: Control
Zeromancer: Clone Your Lover
Lights Of Euphoria: True Life
Anything Box: Living In Oblivion
Rename: You Don't Deserve My Love (Extended Version)
Depeche Mode: Never Let Me Down Again
System 22: Cherry (Album Version)
The Cure: A Forest (Original 12" Mix)
New Order: Temptation
Danse Society: Heaven Is Waiting (12")
Talk Talk: Talk Talk
Japan: Quiet Life
Ultravox: My Sex

Return to Home